Oct 02

T 20 wold cup

t 20 wold cup

Official ICC World Twenty20 live scores, India Cricket Videos, Fixtures, Tickets, Results, News, Standings, Fantasy League for WT20 T20 World Cup. Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. For fans who are waiting for the T20 World Cup, there's sad news. The championship's seventh edition is all set to be scrapped and. The other reason is bilateral series being a money spinner for all nations with major riches coming through broadcast deals. The fourth tournament, the World Twenty20was held in Asia for the first time, with all matches played in Sri Lanka. On 17 February Australia defeated New Zealand in the first men's full international Twenty20 match, played at Eden Park in Auckland. Aadya Sharma 70 d. The ICC World T20 is held every two years.


Sreesanth About Winning Catch In T20 World Cup Final 2007 t 20 wold cup

1 Kommentar

Ältere Beiträge «